604.941.4800 request@stclare.ca

Lent at St Clare's

Lent at St Clare’s
every Friday after 9:00 am Mass – Stations of the Cross

Ash Wednesday
9:00 am Mass Distribution of Ashes
7:00 pm Mass Distribution of Ashes

St Clare’s Penitential Service
March 31,  7:00 pm

Local Penitential Services 2020

All of the following services start at 7:00pm

Wednesday March 11 Our Lady of Mercy – Burnaby
Monday March 23 St. Luke’s – Maple Ridge
Tuesday March 24 St. Peter’s – New Westminster
Wednesday March 25 All Saints – Coquitlam
Thursday March 26 Our Lady of Lourdes – Coquitlam
Sunday March 29 Our Lady of the Assumption – Port Coquitlam
Monday March 30 Holy Spirit – New Westminster
Tuesday March 31 St. Clare Of Assisi – Coquitlam
Wednesday April 1 St. Patrick’s – Maple Ridge
Thursday April 2 St Joesph’s – Port Moody
Sunday April 5 St. Michael’s – Burnaby
Monday April 6 St. Francis de Sales – Burnaby
Tuesday April 7 Our Lady of Fatima – Coquitlam